CSBRA 2016/17 Portland Bowl Results Postal Round

Watten		٧	Westfield	
M Wilson	1; 2		M Mackay	1; 3
D Wilson	2; 4		J Manson	2; 7*
G Bremner	4; 6		G Baikie	3; 9*
D Thomson	5; 6		GA Mackay	5; 8
Total	30		Total	38
			*Includes p/p	

Pentland		٧	Stagers "A"	
RLO Brown	0; 1		JR Sinclair	0;0
R	0; 2		R	0; 1
2 nd R	0; 3		2 nd R	1; 2
D Mowat	0; 1		G Begg	0; 1
R	0; 2		R	0; 1
2 nd R	1; 2		2 nd R	1; 2
D Kennedy	0; 2		D Simpson	1; 2
R	0; 2		R	1; 3
2 nd R	2; 4		2 nd R	1;5
P Richard	1; 2		H Simpson	0; 3
R	1; 2		R	0; 3
2 nd R	1; 2		2 nd R	0; 4
Total	7		Total	7
R	9		R	9
2 nd R	15		2 nd R	16

Halkirk		٧	Stirkoke	
JG Campbell	0; 1		R Innes	0; 3
RB Campbell	0; 3		P Sutherland	1; 4
J Fraser	1; 3		S Webster	2; 4
GG Levack	2; 3		J Fraser	2; 5
Total	13		Total	21

		٧		
	·			

Watten, Pentland and Halkirk, plus Stagers "B", who received a bye, will compete in the final stage of the competition on the Stirkoke Range, on Tues 7th Feb 2017.

The first detail begins at 7.30pm.

Subsequent details begin at 8.00pm, 8.30pm, and 9.00pm.

Each detail will consist of a member from respective teams.

Each team member returns two cards with unlimited sighting shots on first card but no sighting shots on second. No time limit.

In the event of a tie a re-gauge will determine the trophy winner.

JP Campbell (marker) Tel 01847 831247